Join us for our Northeast virtual roadshow to learn what business challenges we help solve, best practices, and growing number of use cases for construction. You’ll hear from industry peers, get your questions answered, and see how it all works. We hope to see you there!

Check out the agenda below:

  • 10:00-10:05am PT / 1:00-1:05pm ET - Welcome & introductions
  • 10:05-11:00am PT / 1:05-2:00pm ET - Customer presentations & panel
  • 11:00-11:15am PT / 2:00-2:15pm ET - About DroneDeploy
  • 11:15-11:45am PT / 2:15-2:45pm ET - Audience Q&A
  • 11:45-12:00pm PT / 2:45-3:00pm ET - Wrap up & closing